If you created it, you own it. We’ve simplified the explanation about the use of your data and what we do and don’t do with it.
Users own the content they’ve created. We don’t share or sell user data to third-party services, nor will we.
If you delete your account, your resume content and uploaded files will be removed from our database. Your data will also be erased from additional services such as our search engine and email platform.
We use analytics to enhance our product, make better user experiences, and learn what is and isn’t working.
We use insights to inform applicants about the performance of their resumes.
We’ll respectfully send emails about important changes, new features, and policy updates, with the capability to opt-out.